Scholastic Art Award Recipients

SFXP students Lili Crofford, Keegan Endres, Skylar Ferrill, Aniela Gallagher, Autumn Loewen, Taylor Myers, Olivia Powers, Shea Ryan, Natalia Traykovski, and Lily Walker competed in the Scholastic Art Awards this year.
Special congratulations to:
★Aniela Gallagher -Honorable Mention for animation
★Shea Ryan- Honorable Mention for drawing
★★Olivia Powers -Silver Key for drawing
Well done!