Advisory Board

2019 - 2020 Membership

This Advisory Board helps the school achieve excellence both institutionally and in its program for students. Comprised of community leaders, clergy members, key parent leaders, and alumni, the Advisory Board provides advice and counsel to the President, carries the school’s message to its many publics, and strengthens the school’s external relationships. Ultimate school governance is vested in the Roman Catholic Bishop of Fall River and his designee, the Superintendent of Schools.

Denise Baker

Mrs. Denise Barker
Denise Barker Photography

Angela Baron

Mrs. Angela Baron
ex officio

St. John Paul II High School logo

Mr. Paul Birmingham
Emeritus, Catholic Schools Foundation

Dr. James Boyle

Dr. James Boyle
Orthopedic Surgeon
Cape Cod Orthopedics

Mrs. Courtney Bridge

Mrs. Courtney Bridge
Financial Advisor

Michael Fitzpatrick

Rev. Michael Fitzpatrick
St. Francis Xavier Parish

Stephanie Fox

Mrs. Stephanie Fox
Recording Secretary

advisoryboard (11)

Mr. John Fulone
Senior Vice President
Cape Cod Five

advisoryboard (12)

Mr. David Holt

advisoryboard (13)

Mr. Daniel Hughes
Senior Vice President
FACTS Management

advisoryboard (14)

Ms. Eliz. Hutchison
ex officio
SMPS Principal

Brian Hyde

Mr. Brian Hyde
Business Manager
Uxbridge Public Schools

Christopher Keavy

Mr. Christopher Keavy
ex officio

Elizabeth Kelley

Mrs. Elizabeth Kelley
ex officio
SFXP Principal

Mr. Lawrence McGrath, Esq.

Lawrence McGrath, Esq.

advisoryboard (10)

Ms. Emily Mezzetti
School Principal (retired)

Ms. Betsy O’Brien, Esq.

Elizabeth O’Brien, Esq.

Alex Rodolakis

Alex Rodolakis, Esq.
Fletcher Tilton PC

advisoryboard (9)

Ms. Brienne Snyder
ex officio

advisoryboard (15)

Mr. Richard Sullivan

Peter Ubertaccio

Dr. Peter Ubertaccio
Associate Dean
Stonehill College

Mona Lisa Valentino

Ms. Mona Lisa Valentino
ex officio
JPII Principal

Therese Wright

Hon. Therese Wright
District Court Judge
Wareham District Court

Fall 2020 Return-to-School PlanLearn More