Category: Student Accolades

From Student Council

This year we had a successful running for Student Council! Our officers for the year 2017-2018 are: President: Joey Landry Vice President: Jake Walman Secretary: Kailey Gorsuch Treasurer: Delaney Burrell And these are the class representatives of the Student Council: Grade 8: Kailey Gorsuch, Joseph Landry, Sophia McManus, and Jake Walman Grade 7: Delaney Burrell, Pedro Cruz-Fratus, Michael Hyde, and Sophia Menyhart Grade 6: Stella Cassell, Haleigh Maurice, Bridget Moran, and Maeve Shortt Grade 5: Colin Buckley, Allison Coursey, Jack Melanson, and Benjamin Squarcia Thank you to everyone who ran, and congratulations to the 2017-2018 Student Council!